Faculty and Staff

Alex Wolf, Headmaster: awolf@gracesystem.org
Kristin Giganti, Administrative Assistant: sjpiioffice@gracesystem.org
Brenda Devroy, Preschool: bdevroy@gracesystem.org
Jessica Rinka, Kindergarten: jrinka@gracesystem.org
Jenny Johns, Grade 1 / Atrium leader: jjohns@gracesystem.org
Nicole Hall, Grade 1 co-teacher: nhall@gracesystem.org
Katie Zinke, Grades 2/3: kzinke@gracesystem.org
Maggie Smith, Grade 4: msmith@gracesystem.org
Eileen Delaney, Grades 5/6: edelaney@gracesystem.org
Patrick McKeown, Grade 7: pmckeown@gracesystem.org

\

 

 

 

Jen Budde, Art: jbudde@gracesystem.org
Katie Coyle, Music: kcoyle@gracesystem.org
Carrie Lundy, Physical Education: clundy@gracesystem.org
Denice Patz, Teacher’s Aide: dpatz@gracesystem.org
Viridiana Jarero, Preschool Aide: vjarero@gracesystem.org
Laura Kerscher, Atrium Aide: lkerscher@gracesystem.org
Rachel Ullmer, Atrium Aide: rullmer@gracesystem.org
Amanda Matczynski, Atrium Aide: sjpiioffice@gracesystem.org
James Cullen, GRACE Student Services: jcullen@gracesystem.org